Friday, February 20th, 2009

Lincoln still isn’t well but The boys and Daddy had tickets to the Wolves game tonight. Both Lochy and Links hockey teams were going and they all sat together and Loch’s Mickey Mouse team was playing during the intermission. They even had a little pizza party in the locker room with the Wolves mascot, Howler (he is a wolf obviously). SO CUTE. I am very very sad to say that DADDY FORGOT TO BRING THE CAMERA!!!!! I cannot believe this. Lochy could not stop talking about the night. I missed it and didn’t even get to see pictures.

Then after the game Jamie and I went to my friends Mexican themed birthday party. Margerita’s, Mexican food, everyone in sombrero’s, Tequila cake, LOTS of Tequila. We got a sitter for the three oldest and brought the baby with us. I still was not feeling so great so I drove and Jamie got to drink a little. It was a fun night. We don’t often get to go out together. I wish I had been feeling better but other than that it was fun.

Published in: on February 22, 2009 at 12:32 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://munrosheppard6.wordpress.com/2009/02/22/friday-february-20th-2009/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

