Alone ~ December 30th, 2008

Jamie left today to go to his parents for a few days with the kids and I am here alone with Riley. It it is SO quiet here. I have never been alone in the house without all the kids and Jamie for more than a few hours. And even though Riley is here with me she doesnt really count because she is so little and she sleeps 90% of the day. As much as I miss my little monsters it is really really really nice to have some alone time here. I never have alone time like this and it will probably NEVER happen again until the kids all move away from home so I am taking the opportunity and enjoying the quiet. Jamie made a joke that this was my REAL Christmas present. My baby is a very smart man 🙂

Published in: on January 1, 2009 at 12:30 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://munrosheppard6.wordpress.com/2009/01/01/alone-december-30th-2008/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

