About Us

Ok, so I thought I would give this Blog thing a go. You’ll all have to bear with me until I get the hang of this.

I guess I should start off with a little about us.

My name is Tina, I am 31 years old, and a stay at home mom to 4 amazing kiddies.

My Husband, James (generally referred to by me as Jamie) is 36 years old, and an Animation Professor…and an amazing, wonderful daddy.

Our little monsters…Oops, um I mean little angels are…
Lincoln, our oldest…he is 11. Then there is Lochlann, who is 4 years old. Our first little girl, our princess, MacKenzie, is 3 years old. And our beautiful new baby girl Riley is 2 weeks old today. They test my patience every single day but I can’t imagine living a moment without any of them. They are amazing.

I guess thats about it…just an ordinary(sometimes) family of 6.

 

Published in: on August 15, 2008 at 10:46 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://munrosheppard6.wordpress.com/2008/08/15/about-us/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

